One of Abe’s Children Speaks Out

Everyone,
Something positive has happened admist all this horror.
 
Even though Lew is, well, practically useless – the wonderful, good hearted, loving, caring, honest, trustworthy women he took advantage of have raised some good children.
 
I have personally met a sibling, officially confirmed with DNA testing, and I’ve gotta say that he is simply amazing.
I have built a caring relationship with him and his family, and will continue to do so for as long as they’ll have me in their lives.
To respect his privacy, I won’t go into anymore detail at this time.  
 
I will, however, kindly request that if there are any other children out there smart and curious enough to find this blog, *PLEASE* do not be afraid to communicate.  The blogmaster will keep everything anonymous to protect you.  The blogmaster has my permission to put us in touch with one another too.
 
As a child I remember always thinking that we were the only ones.  Surely nothing this crazy could happen to anybody else.  And right then our closet ends up with one large skeleton.  One we must never speak of, because the shame has overcome all the adults in my world and they’d rather shove it down and throw away the key.
 
Unfortunately that is one of the ways he gets all his powers.  Charm accounts for something, but the fear and shame which causes so many of us to “keep quiet” only fuels his flame.  He’s a professional liar and thief, and he preys on the vunerabilities and insecurities of anyone within his reach.
 
So my point is that if you’re out there, just like i was, thinking that you’re the only one… you aren’t.  And there are caring, honest people here who will listen to you.  Don’t be afraid anymore.  Reach out and let’s build something together.

 

About Turnip Times

Sometimes the truth is funny and sometimes sad. But the truth is always the truth.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to One of Abe’s Children Speaks Out

  1. Ian Moss says:

    I met Abe at a local coin dealer in LA.
    He mentioned a rare Superman #1 comic book. I know collectors of animation that are interested in buying the comic book. We lost contact, after he asked me to loan him enough money to pay off outstanding charges due to the bank. I did not advance a penny, and quickly the conversation ended.
    I hope he gets well as the poor health may be the real cause of the lies.

Leave a comment